客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海东方商旅酒店 (Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai)位于南北外滩交界的中心点,对望浦东陆家嘴,后连豫园及十六铺码头观光区。
  上海东方商旅酒店 (Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai)由知名设计师吴宗岳跨刀,将过去上海滩的灵感注入与30年代装置性艺术元素优雅的融合。酒店楼高23层,外观为三零年代装饰性艺术(Art Deco)设计。
  酒店拥有各类豪华的客房、套房,尽览北外滩、南外滩、浦东、浦西江景,深刻感受浦西史迹与浦东摩登时空交错相互辉映。客房设计由简单线条交织而成,以柚木地板展现温暖氛围,透过柔和光晕色调营造「家」的舒适。
  上海东方商旅酒店 (Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai)入口低调,全馆空间仅供住客使用,充分注重隐密性。踏上灰色石瓦地,推转金铜旋转门,一楼接待处的大理石散发出温暖的鹅白色。在黑色大理石、深色实木、古铜色铜雕、白色陶胚,构成讲究质感的空间里,感受静谧与温馨服务。为使每位客人享受到贴心的酒店服务,馆内皆配置有新进的科技设备与服务,包括独步市场的商旅行动生活手机及2、3楼Le Lounge提供的早餐与全天候咖啡、茶、精致糕点、无线网络均使用,让房客彷佛置身于自家客厅中一般的自在和温馨。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai is located at the center point of the North-South Bund Junction, facing Lujiazui in the east of Pudong, connecting Yuyuan Garden and Shiliupu Wharf.

SuitesLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai is cross-bladed by well-known designer Wu Zongyue, injecting the inspiration of the past Shanghai Beach with the elegant fusion of installation art elements in the 1930s. The 23-storey hotel has an exterior designed by Art Deco in the 1930s.

The hotel has a variety of luxurious rooms and suites, with views of the North Bund, South Bund, Pudong and Puxi rivers, and deeply feels the interplay of Puxi's historical sites and Pudong's modern time and space. The guest rooms are designed with simple lines intertwined, using teak flooring to show a warm atmosphere, and creating a "home" comfort through soft halo tones.

The entrance of Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai is low-key, and the entire space is for the use of residents only, with a strong emphasis on privacy. Stepping on the gray stone tile floor and turning the gold and copper revolving door, the marble on the first floor reception area exudes warm goose white. In black marble, dark solid wood, bronze bronze carving, and white ceramic embryos, the space with exquisite texture constitutes a sense of tranquility and warm service. In order to enable every guest to enjoy the intimate hotel services, the museum is equipped with new technology equipment and services, including mobile phones for business travel and living in the unique market, and breakfast provided by Le Lounge on the 2nd and 3rd floors, as well as all-weather coffee, tea, and delicate Both pastries and Wi-Fi are used to make the guests feel at ease and warm in their living room.